Steven Fishbaine DDS

476 Rolling Ridge Dr Ste 110
State College, PA 16801

drfishbaine@comcast.net

(814) 238-6800
















  • JoAnn L.
    Verified Patient
    12-04-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Very professional!
  • Arlan K.
    Verified Patient
    12-02-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Checkup and cleaning were great. Cleaning was thorough and checkup status explained well and recommendations seemed reasonable.
  • Rose S.
    Verified Patient
    11-26-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Simply magnificent experience.for being in a dental chair Very caring dentist and staff.
  • Thomas D.
    Verified Patient
    11-26-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Amy was very friendly and did a good job cleaning. Although my teeth were pretty cclean she offered some ideas to keep my teeth even cleaner.
  • Dennis G.
    Verified Patient
    11-25-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    The treatment was exceptionally good.
  • Jessica M.
    Verified Patient
    11-25-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Hi recently moved to the area and lucked into making an appointment based on his office being close to my house. All of the staff and hygienists are great and easy to work with and Dr. Fishbaine is very good--easy to talk to, explains everything, and won't pitch you unnecessary procedures. I have gone there twice, once for an emergency and once for a regularly scheduled check-up and cleaning, and was treated efficiently and effectively both times. I can't recommend them enough.
  • Carol P.
    Verified Patient
    11-21-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Great experience
  • Lisa D.
    Verified Patient
    11-12-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    My daughter and I had our teeth cleaned and checked.
  • Kevin S.
    Verified Patient
    11-12-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Highly recommended. The whole office works together to make the best experience. No complaints at all. I never want to leave this group
  • Edward K.
    Verified Patient
    11-10-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I was in for a teeth cleaning and review by Dr. Fishbaine. As usual, the cleaning was thorough and the dental technician was friendly and competent. Dr. Fishbaine did an inspection at the end and concluded I had no problems, so I was very pleased. We also had a friendly interaction with the staff in the front since I have known Steve's wife Penny, who works at the front desk in scheduling and payment, for many years. So for me it is a pleasure to go to that office.
  • Elise C.
    Verified Patient
    11-08-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Everyone at this office is so friendly! I always look forward to my appointments.
  • Kathy S.
    Verified Patient
    11-07-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    A++ in friendliness, competence, and sound advice on dental care. Highly recommended!
  • Nicki H.
    Verified Patient
    11-05-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    excellent experience
  • Dale P.
    Verified Patient
    10-28-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I have been going to see Dr. Fishbaine since 1992 so it's like a visit to see friends or family. Thanks to everyone.
  • Geraldine B.
    Verified Patient
    10-24-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    A-1 service - everyone was wonderful!
  • Krista K.
    Verified Patient
    10-24-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Dr. Fishbane and Amy my hygenist....are the best..very considerate and professional...Thanks for your time
  • Howard I.
    Verified Patient
    10-23-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Love my dentist and his office!
  • Aleisha S.
    Verified Patient
    10-13-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I have been a patient for quite a few years at this practice and even had orthodontics done by him in my teens. I continued treatment with Dr. Fishbaine for many reasons. The staff are caring, compassionate and thorough. They actually get to know you as a person which really makes me feel more comfortable. They are thorough with their work and I always leave with a (clean and healthy) smile on my face! I would highly recommend Dr. Fishbaine.
  • Peter J.
    Verified Patient
    10-04-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    always excellent work done
  • Jenny B.
    Verified Patient
    09-27-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Dr. Fishbaine and his staff are excellent at what they do, and they are professional in every way. Dr. Fishbaine will work with you do help you maintain all your teeth. He always tries to do what is best for the patient, not just what cost the most or what is easiest to recommend. Love his dental hygeneists TOO! They are gentle yet do a thorough job! They make sure everything is going well. The office staff are great too! --- They do all the work to apply for insurance reimbursement when ever possible. I highly recommend Dr. Fishbaine and his whole office.

About us

Thank you for your interest in our State College dental practice. The entire dental staff is dedicated not only to restoring patient's teeth and gums to health, but focuses on preventative care and patient education. Our office has a small, friendly atmosphere that puts our patients at ease. You will not find a crowded waiting room or have trouble scheduling timely .... [more]

Request an Appointment

 
*Required Field

GET DIRECTIONS

476 Rolling Ridge Dr Ste 110, State College, PA 16801